East Grand Forks

Marcy Anderson Michael Ritland
Financial Representative Regional Investment Manager
email Marcy email Michael
218.773.5488 701.780.7706
Jerilyn Rethemeier
Administrative Assistant
email Jerilyn

Marcy specializes in building customer relationships. Marcy’s goal is to customize your investment portfolio to specifically match your needs. Having a unique, friendly relationship with her customers is the best way to discover those needs and serve you. Marcy has a broad view and ability to work with all ages and backgrounds.  Marcy graduated with a degree in Business Administration from Moorhead State University. Marcy’s experience includes banking experience since 2000 and providing financial strategies including investments and insurance since 2007.

Michael grew up in a small town in Montana. He graduated from Concordia College in Moorhead, MN with majors in Business Administration and Organizational Communications. He started his investment and insurance career in 1991, joining Frandsen in 2007. Michael holds the following designations: ChFC (Chartered Financial Consultant), CRC (Certified Retirement Counselor) and is registered as an investment advisory representative of LPL, life and health insurance agent in ND and MN. Michael and his wife live in Grand Forks, have two children, a dog and a cat.  If you want to feel more confident about where your money is already invested or to find out if you are on track for a specific goal (retirement income, education funding), Michael has the tools and skills to help you.



Securities and Advisory services offered through LPL Financial, a Registered Investment Advisor, Member FINRA, SIPC.  Frandsen Bank & Trust and Frandsen Investment Services are not registered broker/dealers and are not affiliated with LPL Financial.  Insurance products offered through LPL Financial or its licensed affiliates.


The LPL Financial Registered Representatives associated with this site may only discuss and/or transact securities business with residents of the following states: Minnesota, North Dakota, Arizona, California, Florida, Iowa, Montana, Nebraska, Ohio, South Dakota, Texas, and Wisconsin.