#FrandsenForward - Banking On Students And Communities

#Frandsen Forward is a program that will award each of six Minnesota high schools a $2,500 grant to enhance academic or extracurricular and community programs. Two schools will have their grant upgraded to $5,000. High school students, teachers, and staff members across Minnesota will be encouraged to apply for the grants by telling a compelling story for a specific project that will enhance and increase their high school and community.

Grant Winners

2022 Grant Winners

  • Proctor High School
  • Anoka High School
  • Stephen-Argyle Central High School 
  • Hinckley-Finlayson High School
  • Pine City Public Schools 
  • Northfield High School   

2021 Grant Winners

  • Braham Area High School
  • Yellow Medicine East High School/Middle School (Granite Falls)
  • McGregor K-12 Public School
  • Thomas Edison High School (Minneapolis)
  • Mankato East High School
  • KMS High School (Kerkhoven-Murdock-Sunburg)

2020 Grant Winners

  • East Grand Forks Senior High School
  • Dawson-Boyd High School
  • Jordan Public Schools
  • Kasson-Mantorville High School
  • Park Center High School (Brooklyn Park, MN)
  • Tri-City United High School (Lonsdale/Montgomery)

You are about to leave the Frandsen Bank Website.

The site you have selected is an external one located on another server. Frandsen Bank has no responsibility for any external website. It neither endorses the information, content, presentation, or accuracy, nor makes any warranties, express or implied, regarding the external site. Thank you for visiting Frandsen Bank.